Bucharest Hotels - Accommodation Bucharest
Customer Support Hotel Bucharest Romania - XTravel Hoteluri Bucuresti Romania - XTravel Hotel Bucarest Romania - XTravel
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Avangarden 3 Brasov

Cheap Hotels Bucharest

Why booking with us ?!
Secure & guaranteed
Cheaper than doing it directly in hotel
We do not debit your credit card
Verified by VISA MasterCard.
SecureCode.
       About 3-D Secure System
       A valid debit or credit card (Visa or Mastercard) is needed to guarantee your hotel reservation. XTravel is 3-D Secure certified by Visa and MasterCard through Romcard for accepting online payments with any type of card.
       3D Secure protocol ensures that your credit card details are not stored or transferred on our servers, this details are managed directly by Visa and Mastercard system.
       In addition, 3D Secure is a system that authenticates the card owner's identity in the electronic environment, using a security code known only by the card owner.
       The 3D Secure system allows online payments to be made with any cards issued under VISA or MasterCard license, including the Maestro and Visa Electron debit and electronic cards. Virtual cards issued by these companies are also accepted.
Secured by:
RomCard Secure ROMCARD
3D-Secure
Technology
SSL

Secure transactions for
Bucharest Hotels
are made by RomCard
the Romanian leading provider of services for
card payment systems.
more  
Hotels in Bucharest
Hotels in Brasov
Hotels in Romania
5 star hotels
4 star hotels
3 star hotels
2 star hotels
Pensions in Bucharest
Pensions in Brasov
Pensions in Transylvania
Pensions in Romania
Apartments in Bucharest
Apartments in Brasov
Apartments in Romania

Information

Bucharest & Brasov
Travel to Romania
Bucharest Weather
See Top Bucharest Apartments
Romania Hostels
Nightlife in Bucharest
Embassies in Bucharest
Bucharest Map
Rent A Car Bucuresti
Frequent Asked Questions
Hotel Reviews
Site Map
Bookmark this Site
Home   /  Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  << Prev  |  Next >>
 Reviews from real clients. Like you
The reviews are written by people like you who have been in Romania and stayed in the accommodation in question.
Share your opinion about Bucharest Romania Hotels. Thank you!
 Write a review  and share your thoughts with other customers.
casa cranta brasov
Posted by raluca28 () on 8/21/2008
the pension is superber,the apartment is immaculate clean and the facilitates are high standards.the staff are great offering a good welcome and the food at their restaurant is excellent.highly recommended.....
Overall user rating: Highly Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
Motanul Galanton PENSION: DANGER
Posted by Guillermo (Madrid Spain) on 4/9/2008
This descricion is real far away from a terror movie. Motanul Galanton PENSION Firs of all I would said that the only problem that I have in Rumania whit a pension whas the next one. I have been in others in Sighisoara (Transilvania) for example and it where really good. But this is another description. 2 th april 2008, 11 pm, Me and a friend where close to Bucarest airport looking for a pension to avoid the previsible problems due to NATO miting in Bucarest. When we arrived to the pension the treat in the recepcion was good, no problem. The room was fine as well. The problems apears later, at 12am in the night, the music in the recepcion was really high, imposible to sleep. We where to speak with the recepcionist and we find a small party in the saloon, 7 people totally drunk, but we explained to the reception man that we want to sleep, he said that there was no problem, they where going to reduce the volume of the music. We returned to our room, the music was reduced but was not enought so at 2am in the night we went again to said that whit this sound was impossible to sleep. We explained to the recepcionist and the manager of the pension, whom where totally drunk that we where spanish and we understand party but we thought that at that hour (thuesday 2am in a pension) it was no reasonable and that we wanted the total stop of the noise. The answer where that the only posibilitie was to change the room, not to stop the party or the noise. We answered that it was not enought and in this case we want back our money. Far away of apologized they( 7 people drunk) begun to insult us, they put the maximun volume etc etc, it is no easy in a foreing country to speak with this kind of people. What can you do when the manager of a pension insult you totally drunk and said that this is a pension and is not a hotel so they can do what ever he want? We said them that we where going to call the police, they laughted of us and said us that the police was their friend. As we didnt want more problems, we returned to our new room that they given us where of course the noise was horrible. We try to rest, but you can imagine....and the next day early in the morning we discover a little present from them in our rent car, one of the tire was punctured. This is what you can find in Motanul Galanton PENSION, absolutly not recommended.
Overall user rating: Not Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
AVOID Pensiunea MOTANUL GALANTON in Snagov
Posted by nick15 (United Kingdom) on 4/9/2008
I strongly donīt recommend this pension, as they treated us as animals rather than tourists. They put the music very loud and couldnīt sleep the whole night, due to an improvised party in reception without our opinion. Avoid this pension.
Overall user rating: Not Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
Pensiunea Dornelor - avoid if possible
Posted by Leonard ILINCANU (Cluj-Napoca) on 2/19/2008
Despite nice location it lacks skilled people. You have to pay breakfast next morning although everywhere is stated that is "included in accomodation price". Advice: Please bring with you butter because, at the time I visited them, they were missing it... :-(
Overall user rating: Not Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
In the middle of Bucharest
Posted by Kober Familly (Germany) on 1/3/2008
For our first visit in Bucharest, we choose a intimate hotel near Parliament Palace where our meeting was. We enjoy an excellent treating, a nice atmosphere and very convenient for all our journey in Bucharest. I congratulate the entire team!
Overall user rating: Highly Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
We accept:VISA, MasterCard,
VISA Electron & Maestro
Our clients comments:
theodor stancu (timisoara) - 9/4/2007
Este a doua oara cand inchei actiunile firmei noastre la hotel city center din brasov. servicii si pozitionare excelenta .
more reviews
Home    |    Frequent Asked Questions    |    Hotel Reviews    |    Related Links    |    Site Map
All rights reserved XTravel Ltd. © 2002 - 2015