Bucharest Hotels - Accommodation Bucharest
Customer Support Hotel Bucharest Romania - XTravel Hoteluri Bucuresti Romania - XTravel Hotel Bucarest Romania - XTravel
Thursday, 24 April 2014
Avangarden 3 Brasov

Cheap Hotels Bucharest

Why booking with us ?!
Secure & guaranteed
Cheaper than doing it directly in hotel
We do not debit your credit card
Verified by VISA MasterCard.
SecureCode.
       About 3-D Secure System
       A valid debit or credit card (Visa or Mastercard) is needed to guarantee your hotel reservation. XTravel is 3-D Secure certified by Visa and MasterCard through Romcard for accepting online payments with any type of card.
       3D Secure protocol ensures that your credit card details are not stored or transferred on our servers, this details are managed directly by Visa and Mastercard system.
       In addition, 3D Secure is a system that authenticates the card owner's identity in the electronic environment, using a security code known only by the card owner.
       The 3D Secure system allows online payments to be made with any cards issued under VISA or MasterCard license, including the Maestro and Visa Electron debit and electronic cards. Virtual cards issued by these companies are also accepted.
Secured by:
RomCard Secure ROMCARD
3D-Secure
Technology
SSL

Secure transactions for
Bucharest Hotels
are made by RomCard
the Romanian leading provider of services for
card payment systems.
more  
Hotels in Bucharest
Hotels in Brasov
Hotels in Romania
5 star hotels
4 star hotels
3 star hotels
2 star hotels
Pensions in Bucharest
Pensions in Brasov
Pensions in Transylvania
Pensions in Romania
Apartments in Bucharest
Apartments in Brasov
Apartments in Romania

Information

Bucharest & Brasov
Travel to Romania
Bucharest Weather
See Top Bucharest Apartments
Romania Hostels
Nightlife in Bucharest
Embassies in Bucharest
Bucharest Map
Rent A Car Bucuresti
Frequent Asked Questions
Hotel Reviews
Site Map
Bookmark this Site
Home   /  Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  << Prev  |  Next >>
 Reviews from real clients. Like you
The reviews are written by people like you who have been in Romania and stayed in the accommodation in question.
Share your opinion about Bucharest Romania Hotels. Thank you!
 Write a review  and share your thoughts with other customers.
Ambient Hotel
Posted by John B. (Poland) on 11/28/2007
Very good overall, excellent value for money, clean rooms, friendly staff. I would most certainly recommend staying here.
Overall user rating: Highly Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
Golden Tulip Hotel
Posted by Jose T. (Portugal) on 11/19/2007
friendly and helpful staff.the food was great also, especially the fresh baked breads & fruit. it is in the heart of the city itself
Overall user rating: Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
Bella Musica Hotel
Posted by kirt68 (UK) on 11/15/2007
The hotel was nice and the rooms were comfortable. The staff were at times abrupt. The breakfast was basic. The location was brilliant as the hotel is not in the main town. The door staff are excellent.
Overall user rating: Highly Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
belvedere cluj
Posted by garry (london) on 10/27/2007
on entering you will be aware of terrible smell - reminscent of greasy spoon! the pool has its own growth of penecillin, limited breakfast which is a reflection of the service from frustrated staff, no air conditioning, the shower water being yellow (as the general decor). given a 4 star rating - why? should be 2 - for the same price - shop around and stay elsewhere!!
Overall user rating: Not Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
Not what it seems - DEJA VU PENSION, CLUJ NAPOCA
Posted by Jo (LONDON) on 9/24/2007
When you first see the location, you are stunned by its appearance. But all is not what it seem once you get inside. The interior is quite dark. Not much natural light. The hallway to your room has a lighting on a sensor switch. Which switches the lights off after a very short time (have to be quick to open the door to your room before the lights go out). For a place that claims to be a 5* hotel, this is certainly not the case. The rooms are small and the hidden costs like the internet are very expensive. If you are on a business trip, this hotel would be an expensive stay.
Overall user rating: Not Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
We accept:VISA, MasterCard,
VISA Electron & Maestro
Our clients comments:
Guillermo (Madrid Spain) - 4/9/2008
This descricion is real far away from a terror movie. Motanul Galanton PENSION Firs of all I would said that the only problem that I have in Rumania whit a pension whas the next one. I have been in others in Sighisoara (Transilvania) for example and it where really good. But this is another description. 2 th april 2008, 11 pm, Me and a friend where close to Bucarest airport looking for a pension to avoid the previsible problems due to NATO miting in Bucarest. When we arrived to the pension the treat in the recepcion was good, no problem. The room was fine as well. The problems apears later, at 12am in the night, the music in the recepcion was really high, imposible to sleep. We where to speak with the recepcionist and we find a small party in the saloon, 7 people totally drunk, but we explained to the reception man that we want to sleep, he said that there was no problem, they where going to reduce the volume of the music. We returned to our room, the music was reduced but was not enought so at 2am in the night we went again to said that whit this sound was impossible to sleep. We explained to the recepcionist and the manager of the pension, whom where totally drunk that we where spanish and we understand party but we thought that at that hour (thuesday 2am in a pension) it was no reasonable and that we wanted the total stop of the noise. The answer where that the only posibilitie was to change the room, not to stop the party or the noise. We answered that it was not enought and in this case we want back our money. Far away of apologized they( 7 people drunk) begun to insult us, they put the maximun volume etc etc, it is no easy in a foreing country to speak with this kind of people. What can you do when the manager of a pension insult you totally drunk and said that this is a pension and is not a hotel so they can do what ever he want? We said them that we where going to call the police, they laughted of us and said us that the police was their friend. As we didnt want more problems, we returned to our new room that they given us where of course the noise was horrible. We try to rest, but you can imagine....and the next day early in the morning we discover a little present from them in our rent car, one of the tire was punctured. This is what you can find in Motanul Galanton PENSION, absolutly not recommended.
more reviews
Home    |    Frequent Asked Questions    |    Hotel Reviews    |    Related Links    |    Site Map
All rights reserved XTravel Ltd. © 2002 - 2014