Albergo Bucarest Hotel
Servizi Clienti Hotel Bucharest Romania - XTravel Hoteluri Bucuresti Romania - XTravel Hotel Bucarest Romania - XTravel
Venerdì, 15 Dicembre 2017
Avangarden 3 Brasov

Alberghi economici Bucarest

Perchè prenotando con noi?!
Sicuro & garantito
Prezzi più bassi che alla ricevimento
Nessun addebito alla vostra carta credito
Verified by VISA MasterCard.
SecureCode.
       Su Sistema 3-D Secure
       Per confermare la prenotazione dell-hotel occorre una garanzia attraverso la vostra carta di credito (Visa o Mastercard). XTravel è certificato 3-D Secure da Visa e MasterCard attraverso Romcard per transazioni online con qualsiasi tipo di carta.
       Il protocollo 3D Secure assicura in primo luogo che nessuna informazione relativa alla vostra carta sarà trasferita o memorizzata nei nostri archivi. Queste informazioni saranno reindirizzate al sistema Visa e Mastercard.
       In più, 3D Secure è un sistema che identifica e certifica nelle transazioni elettroniche. Il processo di identificazione della carta si effettua tramite il codice di sicurezza conosciuto soltanto dal possessore. Tale decodifica è per ragioni di sicurezza effettuato da Visa o Mastercard.
       Il sistema 3D Secure permette di effettuare pagamenti online con qualsiasi carta emessa sotto licenza Visa o MasterCard, incluso quelle di debitoe quelle elettroniche Maestro e Visa Electron. Sono accettate anche carte virtuali emesse da queste organizzazioni.
Protetto da:
RomCard Secure ROMCARD
3D-Secure
Technology
SSL

Transazioni sicure per
Hotels Bucarest
sono fatte da RomCard
il fornitore principale rumeno dei servizi di pagamento con la carta di credito via sistemi informatici.
più  
Hotel in Bucarest
Hotel in Brasov
Hotel in Romania
5 stelle hotel
4 stelle hotel
3 stelle hotel
2 stelle hotel
Pensione in Bucarest
Pensione in Brasov
Pensione in Transilvania
Pensione in Romania
Appartamenti in Bucarest
Appartamenti in Brasov
Appartamenti in Romania

Informazione

Bucarest & Brasov
Viaggiare Romania
Il Tempo Bucarest
Vedi Appartamenti Bucarest
Romania Hostel
Vita Notturna Bucarest
Ambasciate Bucarest
Cartina di Bucarest
Noleggio Auto Bucarest
Frequent Asked Questions
Recensioni dei Clienti
Mappa del Sito
Aggiungi ai Favoriti
Home   /  Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  << Prev  |  Next >>
 Reviews from real clients. Like you
The reviews are written by people like you who have been in Romania and stayed in the accommodation in question.
Share your opinion about Bucharest Romania Hotels. Thank you!
 Write a review  and share your thoughts with other customers.
casa cranta brasov
Posted by raluca28 () on 8/21/2008
the pension is superber,the apartment is immaculate clean and the facilitates are high standards.the staff are great offering a good welcome and the food at their restaurant is excellent.highly recommended.....
Overall user rating: Highly Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
Motanul Galanton PENSION: DANGER
Posted by Guillermo (Madrid Spain) on 4/9/2008
This descricion is real far away from a terror movie. Motanul Galanton PENSION Firs of all I would said that the only problem that I have in Rumania whit a pension whas the next one. I have been in others in Sighisoara (Transilvania) for example and it where really good. But this is another description. 2 th april 2008, 11 pm, Me and a friend where close to Bucarest airport looking for a pension to avoid the previsible problems due to NATO miting in Bucarest. When we arrived to the pension the treat in the recepcion was good, no problem. The room was fine as well. The problems apears later, at 12am in the night, the music in the recepcion was really high, imposible to sleep. We where to speak with the recepcionist and we find a small party in the saloon, 7 people totally drunk, but we explained to the reception man that we want to sleep, he said that there was no problem, they where going to reduce the volume of the music. We returned to our room, the music was reduced but was not enought so at 2am in the night we went again to said that whit this sound was impossible to sleep. We explained to the recepcionist and the manager of the pension, whom where totally drunk that we where spanish and we understand party but we thought that at that hour (thuesday 2am in a pension) it was no reasonable and that we wanted the total stop of the noise. The answer where that the only posibilitie was to change the room, not to stop the party or the noise. We answered that it was not enought and in this case we want back our money. Far away of apologized they( 7 people drunk) begun to insult us, they put the maximun volume etc etc, it is no easy in a foreing country to speak with this kind of people. What can you do when the manager of a pension insult you totally drunk and said that this is a pension and is not a hotel so they can do what ever he want? We said them that we where going to call the police, they laughted of us and said us that the police was their friend. As we didnt want more problems, we returned to our new room that they given us where of course the noise was horrible. We try to rest, but you can imagine....and the next day early in the morning we discover a little present from them in our rent car, one of the tire was punctured. This is what you can find in Motanul Galanton PENSION, absolutly not recommended.
Overall user rating: Not Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
AVOID Pensiunea MOTANUL GALANTON in Snagov
Posted by nick15 (United Kingdom) on 4/9/2008
I strongly don´t recommend this pension, as they treated us as animals rather than tourists. They put the music very loud and couldn´t sleep the whole night, due to an improvised party in reception without our opinion. Avoid this pension.
Overall user rating: Not Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
Pensiunea Dornelor - avoid if possible
Posted by Leonard ILINCANU (Cluj-Napoca) on 2/19/2008
Despite nice location it lacks skilled people. You have to pay breakfast next morning although everywhere is stated that is "included in accomodation price". Advice: Please bring with you butter because, at the time I visited them, they were missing it... :-(
Overall user rating: Not Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
In the middle of Bucharest
Posted by Kober Familly (Germany) on 1/3/2008
For our first visit in Bucharest, we choose a intimate hotel near Parliament Palace where our meeting was. We enjoy an excellent treating, a nice atmosphere and very convenient for all our journey in Bucharest. I congratulate the entire team!
Overall user rating: Highly Recommended
Was this review helpful: Yes or No
Accettiamo:VISA, MasterCard,
VISA Electron & Maestro
Commenti dei nostri Clienti:
garry (london) - 10/27/2007
on entering you will be aware of terrible smell - reminscent of greasy spoon! the pool has its own growth of penecillin, limited breakfast which is a reflection of the service from frustrated staff, no air conditioning, the shower water being yellow (as the general decor). given a 4 star rating - why? should be 2 - for the same price - shop around and stay elsewhere!!
maggiori commenti
Home    |    Frequent Asked Questions    |    Recensioni dei Clienti    |    Links Collegati    |    Mappa del Sito
All rights reserved XTravel Ltd. © 2002 - 2017